some people like movies

reviews and reactions to the wonderful world of film

Am I excited? Oh, I’m excited.

with 6 comments

Profanity aside, the MTV Movie Awards provided us with one joyful thing… a Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I trailer (set for release November 19, 2010).  View below:

This is coming from a true Potter-nerd, here. In fact I just re-read the series this past January, then watched the 6 movies a few weeks ago… and I already want to read them again. This, however, is another post for another time.  I’ll just watch this trailer a couple thousand times for now…

Written by laurenthejukebox17

June 10, 2010 at 8:49 am

Posted in books, movies

Tagged with

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’M EXCITED. 🙂 Me and Erin (and maybe some others) are going to go full out and dress up like morons and go opening night. I need to start pulling a costume together…

    Beth Black

    June 11, 2010 at 7:06 am

  2. Oh dude, can I be one of those others???

    laurenthejukebox17

    June 11, 2010 at 11:06 am

  3. I’m a hell excited!!! Can’t wait for this movie.

    babytyche08

    June 11, 2010 at 4:58 pm

  4. Yessir! 🙂 I’d love to have you. I never dressed up or anything so I must remedy that now.

    Beth Black

    June 13, 2010 at 4:20 am

  5. Oh man, I hadn’t seen this trailer yet! Wow, I’m so excited!

    Great blog btw! You should really join the LAMB, it’s a great tool for movie bloggers! 🙂

    CinemaObsessed.com

    June 13, 2010 at 4:55 am

  6. Thanks CinemaObsessed! I like your blog as well, and I just joined LAMB actually. Keep updating!

    laurenthejukebox17

    June 13, 2010 at 1:25 pm


Leave a Reply

